ISO 9000 : 2015
Introductory Standards about quality management systems. ISO 9000 describes fundamentals of quality management systems and specifies the terminology for quality management systems. ISO 9000 : 2015 ISO 9001:2015, ISO 9004 a ISO 19011 - Together they form a coherent set of quality management system standards facilitating mutual understanding in national and international trade.
Fast access:

Quality management principles ISO 9000 : 2015
To lead and operate an organization successfully, it is necessary to direct and control it in a systematic and transparent manner. Success can result from implementing and maintaining a management system that is designed to continually improve performance while addressing the needs of all interested parties. Managing an organization encompasses quality management amongst other management disciplines that can be used by top management in order to lead the organization towards improved performance.
Scope ISO 9000 standard
This International Standard describes fundamentals of quality management systems, which form the subject of the ISO 9000 family, and defines related terms. This forth edition cancels and replaces the third edition (ISO 9000:2005). .
8 principles of Quality management
1) Customer focus
2) Leadership
3) Involvement of people
4) Process approach
5) System approach to management
6) Continual improvement
7) Factual approach to decision making
8) Mutually beneficial supplier relationships.
This Standard ISO 9000 : 2015 is applicable to the following:
a) organizations seeking advantage through the implementation of a quality management system;
b) organizations seeking confidence from their suppliers that their product requirements will be satisfied;
c) users of the products;
d) those concerned with a mutual understanding of the terminology used in quality management (e.g. suppliers, customers, regulators);
e) those internal or external to the organization who assess the quality management system or audit it for conformity with the requirements of ISO 9001 : 2015 (e.g. auditors, regulators, certification/ registration bodies);
f) those internal or external to the organization who give advice or training on the quality management system appropriate to that organization
g) developers of related standards.

European Standards
Krimicka 134
318 14 Pilsen
Czech Republic

 | +420 377 921 379

Copyright © 2015 | All Rights Reserved
Partners websites | 

Design provided by ISO QMS Standards ISO 9001:2015 and 14001 : 2015